We couldn’t be happier that Deepa Anappara’s novel Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line has been long listed for the 2020 Women’s Prize for fiction. What an incredible journey. Deepa was our 2017 novel winner and she stands alongside Hilary Mantel, Ann Patchett and Edna O’Brien in the long list. CONGRATULATIONS!

Line Break